Series Description

God is continuing to shape us and make us into who He wants us to be. In this series “Forged” we will explore how God molds us and what our attitude should be while He is working on our life.

In This Series

1. Shaped By God (Notes)

2. Refiner's Fire (Notes)

3. Brokenness (Notes)

4. The Tempering (Notes)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *